Headquarters


GIK Acoustics USA
3731 Northcrest Rd, Suite 29
Atlanta, GA 30340 USA
orders@gikacoustics.com
Phone: (404) 492-8364

GIK Acoustics Europe Ltd
Unit F Perseverance Mills, Giles Street
Bradford, UKBD6 3HS UK
Registered in England and Wales No. 12101866
VAT Reg No – GB944653696
customerservice.EU@gikacoustics.com
Phone: 0203 815 8608 (UK)

Business Hours: Monday – Friday 8:00a.m.-5:30p.m. (EST)

Customer Support

Christina Stone
Customer Service

christina.s@gikacoustics.com

We reply to all emails within 1 business day. If you do not hear back from us we apologize, but there is a chance our server is viewing your email as spam. If this should happen please contact us by phone at 770-986-2789.

Our customer service team is ready to assist you with any of your customer service questions about our products or services, tracking your order, help navigate our web site, inquiries regarding our company policies.

Orders@gikacoustics.com

Meet the team

James Lindenschmidt
Designer

James is our resident Audiogeek blogger and recording engineer who is available to help explain what you’re hearing and how to improve your audio. If there are problems or issues with the audio in your home studio or home theater, James is available to help sort it out and make proper recommendations.

james.l@gikacoustics.com

John Dykstra
GIK Designer

Whether you’re working with a home studio, restaurant, classroom, or house of worship, John is available to prepare a custom room setup complete with suggested products as well as recommended placement. John will help find cost-effective solutions tailored precisely for your needs.

john.d@gikacoustics.com

Mike Major
GIK Designer

Mike’s unique musical background in the recording and mastering industry will ensure you have a full understanding of the acoustic choices for your unique room needs, and find the most effective setup for your individual space that is customized for use. Mike is here to make your room sound better, and look better too!

mike.m@gikacoustics.com

Gus Campbell
GIK Designer

Gus comes from a technical background and has a wealth of knowledge of physics. His deep understanding of the principles of acoustics will ensure you get the best advice for improving the sound quality in your space.

gus.c@gikacoustics.com

Management

Chris Calzone
Marketing Manager

Chris leads and implements GIK’s marketing initiatives, website design, and digital technologies that enhance customer experience for GIK Acoustics.

chris.c@gikacoustics.com

David Shevyn
Managing Director GIK Acoustics-Europe

Dave is the General Manager of GIK Acoustics-Europe. European customers can contact Dave with questions about our products, delivery, or for assistance with an order.

dave.s@gikacoustics.com
EU Phone: +44 (0) 20 7558 8976

Glenn Kuras
President + Acoustic Professional

If you have any questions about our company or any comments about our products you can always contact owner Glenn Kuras. Glenn, an acoustic professional, is a pioneer in acoustic design.

glenn.k@gikacoustics.com