bg_image

Christina Stone
Customer Service Rep

Christina is ready to assist you with any of your customer service questions about our products or services, tracking your order, help navigate our web site, inquiries regarding our company policies.

christina.s@gikacoustics.com
Phone: (404) 492-8364
EU Phone: +44 (0) 20 7558 8976

bg_image

Nick Christian
Room Designer

Whether you’re working with a home studio, restaurant, classroom, or house of worship, Nick is available to prepare a custom room setup complete with suggested products as well as recommended placement. Nick will help find cost-effective solutions tailored precisely for your needs.

nick.c@gikacoustics.com
Phone: (404) 492-8364
EU Phone: +44 (0) 20 7558 8976

bg_image

James Lindenschmidt
Room Designer / Acoustics & Audiogeekery Blogger

James is our resident Audiogeek and recording engineer who is available to help explain what you’re hearing and how to improve your audio. If there are problems or issues with the audio in your home studio or home theater, James is available to help sort it out and make proper recommendations.

james.l@gikacoustics.com
Phone: (404) 492-8364

bg_image

Shelly Williams
Marketing
Director

Shelly is responsible for product announcements, public relations and promotional outreach for GIK Acoustics. We encourage customers to contact Shelly with any news releases or product updates.

shelly.w@gikacoustics.com
Phone: (404) 492-8364
EU Phone: +44 (0) 20 7558 8976

bg_image

David Shevyn
General Manager
GIK Acoustics-Europe

Dave is the General Manager of GIK Acoustics-Europe. European customers can contact Dave with questions about our products, delivery, or for assistance with an order.

dave.s@gikacoustics.com
EU Phone: +44 (0) 20 7558 8976

bg_image

Glenn Kuras
President, Acoustic Professional

If you have any questions about our company or any comments about our products you can always contact owner Glenn Kuras. Glenn, an acoustic professional, is a pioneer in acoustic design.

glenn.k@gikacoustics.com
Phone: (404) 492-8364
EU Phone: +44 (0) 20 7558 8976